Join the SpinSpinNYC Mailing List!


Sign up here:

Introducing Illuminated and Intuitive Artist, BethKaya


photo credit: Jeremy Gordon

We’re huge fans of Jersey Shore artist, BethKaya. An entrepreneur with a never-ending spring of creativity where the most elegant fragrances, candles, skin care products and jewelry are born. Check out her  boutique:

That’s why we’ve teamed up with her to give you 10% off your next order from BethKaya’s Etsy boutique when you use the code: SPINSPINBETHKAYA15

A Dancer in Gotham


A Dancer in Gotham is a collaboration between photographer, JP Pacquing, and dancer, Zoe Wilder. This image was captured in Central Park. The placard on the bench said, “The Beat Goes On.”

Check out more images from the shoot on JP’s website:!a-dancer-in-gotham/c19th

and a slideshow video of images from A Dancer in Gotham featuring Flash it by Nutritious:

My Life As: A Light Man | Insomniac


Check out Dennis Kane’s interview with New York City’s best club lighting designer, Ariel Figueroa, for Insomniac:

Nickodemus – WONDERWORLD: 10 Years Of Painting Outside The Lines Mix

How I Fell Out of Love with New York City | Taste Tablet


“When New York City was new, finding rooftops was a game I played. Obsessed, rooftops became my playground, my mountain top, my amusement park, my happy hour spot, my after hours haunt, my favorite place to watch a sunrise or set…”

Read more of Zoe Wilder’s article on Taste Tablet:

Nutritious – L’école d’onde